Crimson Shadows – Glory on the Battlefield Album Launch, Free Download, Etc

Check out the album launch of Toronto, Ontario metal band Crimson Shadows‘ new full-length disc Glory on the Battlefield on Saturday, February 11 at The Hard Luck Bar (772A Dundas Street West, Toronto, ON).  Blacktooth Entertainment has unleashed a free download compilation in support of Crimson Shadows upcoming album launch.  To get your free download please visit the following link: 

The download features the following tracks:

1. Crimson Shadows – Beyond the Mountain Wasteland 05:50
2. Crimson Shadows – Kingdom of Ale 06:14
3. Kalter – Ashes 05:57
4. Kalter – Of Tears & Blood 07:59
5. Bolero – Pints Held High 04:21
6. Bolero – O’ Hail to the Northlander 04:49
7. Bolero – When the Legends Die 06:09
8. Burning the Day – Kill 02:50

Check out the album preview here:

Written by Destrukto. Original content here: Canadian Music News

About the author

Destrukto is a musician, songwriter and producer from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada with college diplomas in both business and computers. Destrukto has spent well over 10 years playing in, recording and promoting Canadian bands.