Ohm to Release Debut Album on Artoffact Records in October

ohmVancouver-based duo Ohm is set to release their debut self-titled album on October 1, 2013 via Toronto’s Artoffact Records. The duo is made up of Chris Peterson from Delerium and Frontline Assembly along with Craig Joseph Huxtable of Landscape Body Machine.

The music is described as gritty and addictive, dark-disco meets pop-electro with atmospheric surrealistic vocals. Ohm will also be releasing a new video in October, directed by Geoff Mark.

Check out Ohm’s first single “Car Crash” below:


Enhanced by Zemanta
Written by Destrukto. Original content here: Canadian Music News

About the author

Destrukto is a musician, songwriter and producer from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada with college diplomas in both business and computers. Destrukto has spent well over 10 years playing in, recording and promoting Canadian bands.